Intel Intel
Home

Any ideas?

 

You're between 13 and 20 years? The head generated hundreds of ideas? Dreams of becoming an inventor and this has already started its way into science by working on their own research? We have something to offer you.

Create Project

 

I spent a new study? Invented super medicine? You know how to save the planet's resources? Your project should see the world. Send applications. You have a chance to become one of the best young scientists in the world.

National final


Each year, Kiev, Minsk and Moscow have collected the best scientific projects and authors. The event brings together scientific experts and representatives of business. National final — a real feast of science.

The prize - $75K

 

The winners of the national competition represent the country in the international final, which takes place in the United States. The main prize - Gordon Moore Award - $ 75,000 for training and development of your talent!

For young talents

The best chance for clever pupils and students

Contests «Intel-Techno Ukraine» and «Intel-Eko Ukraine" is the national stage of the international competition Intel ISEF, which takes more than 60 years among students, the best young scientists and inventors around the world to demonstrate the latest research projects and exchange of ideas among the 70 countries.

For scientific leaders

The student may glorify you for the whole world

Becoming a project manager can any teacher. Typically, a school teacher responsible for general management, Research Institute (assistant, graduate student) is responsible for the research and a scientist (PhD or PhD) serves as a consultant. One adult can take on some or even all of the functions.

For educational

Includes the preparation of projects in the process

Become a partner of the competition is open to any institution. To do this, you need to consider in an educational program that the student is ready for the competition. Many good projects are developed over the years. Just enough to include them in the design of the educational process, which will be a good help for the contestants.

Intel Intel
Главная

Intel® ISEF - один из самых широкомасштабных международных образовательных инициатив корпорации Intel. Конкурс существует уже более 60 лет. Intel является главным спонсором последние 13 лет. Intel ISEF собирает более полутора тысяч талантливых школьников из более чем 70-ти стран мира. Призовой фонд конкурса составляет более 3 миллионов долларов. Далее...

Цифры и факты

Есть идеи?


Тебе от 13 до 20 лет? В голове генерируется сотни идей? Мечтаешь стать настоящим изобретателем и уже начал свой путь в науку, работая над собственным исследованиям? Нам есть что тебе предложить.

Заяви о себе


Провел новое исследование? Изобрел суперлекарства? Знаешь как экономить ресурсы планеты? Твой проект должен увидеть мир. Присылай заявку. У тебя есть шанс войти в число лучших молодых ученых в мире.

Финал в столице


Ежегодно Киев, Минск и Москва собирают лучшие научные проекты и их авторов. В мероприятии участвуют научные эксперты и представители бизнеса. Национальный финал — настоящий праздник науки.

Премия — $75 тыс.


Победители национального конкурса представляют страну в международном финале, который проходит в США. Главный приз — премия Гордона Мура — $75000 на обучение и развитие твоего таланта!

Молодым талантам

Лучший шанс для умных школьников и студентов

Конкурсы «Intel-Техно Украина» и «Intel-ЭкоУкраина» являются национальными этапами Международного конкурса Intel ISEF, который проводится более 60 лет среди школьников, лучших молодых ученых и изобретателей мира с целью демонстрации современных научных проектов и обмена идеями среди 70 стран мира.

Научным руководителям

Ученик может прославить вас на весь мир

Стать руководителем проекта может любой преподаватель. Обычно школьный учитель осуществляет общее руководство, сотрудник НИИ (лаборант, аспирант) отвечает за исследования, а ученый (кандидат или доктор наук) выполняет роль консультанта. Один взрослый может брать на себя несколько, а то и все функции.

 

Учебным заведениям

Включайте подготовку проектов в учебный процесс

Стать партнером конкурса может стать любое учебное заведение. Для этого нужно учитывать в образовательной программе то, что ученик готовится на конкурс. Многие хорошие проекты разрабатываются годами. Только достаточно включить их оформления в часть учебного процесса, что станет хорошим подспорьем для конкурсантов.